SOLID ROBOTICS

PROTECT MAN FROM RISK

SOLID ROBOTICS is a major player in the distribution of robotic platforms in Europe and North Africa. We supply and develop the most reliable products on the market that will support civil security professionals in their missions to keep people safe. We work together with our partners to offer you a range o versatile products that meet your expectations. We are listening to you and we use your feedback to develop together innovations adapted to your needs.

NEXTER ROBOTICS ®

OUR PARTNERS

OUR EXPERTISE

SOLID ROBOTICS

SOLID ROBOTICS has 3 areas of specialization: engineering, solutions development for its clients, distribution, and business development

Engineering Expertise

Thanks to our team of experienced engineers and our strong relationship with customers, we create products that meet today’s operational needs,always with the aim of constant innovation.

Solution Studies

Thanks to our partners and highly qualified teams of engineers, located on two continents, we develop innovative solutions that meet the specific needs of our customers in the field of civil security and defense

Business Development

We provide you with high quality marketing support and targeted communication thanks to our experienced business development teams in the field of defense and civil security. We increase customer awareness and highlight your solutions by meeting them and paying close attention to their needs for optimum efficiency

THEY TRUST US

 To receive our brochures and to learn more about our products and solutions, please contact us at

+33 (0)621 041 751
+33 (0)972 392 516

SOLID ROBOTICS

PROTEGER L'HOMME DU RISQUE

SOLID ROBOTICS, est un acteur majeur dans la distribution de plateformes robotisées en Europe et en Afrique du Nord. Nous commercialisons et développons les produits les plus fiables du marché qui permettront de soutenir les professionnels de la Sécurité Civile dans leurs missions et d’éloigner l’homme face au risque. Nous travaillons conjointement avec nos partenaires afin de vous proposer une gamme de produits versatiles correspondant à vos attentes. Nous sommes à votre écoute et utilisons vos RETEX pour développer ensemble de nouvelles innovations adaptées à vos métiers.

NEXTER ROBOTICS ®

NOS PARTENAIRES

NOTRE EXPERTISE

SOLID ROBOTICS

SOLID ROBOTICS dispose de 3 pôles d’expertises : l’ingénierie, le développement de solutions pour ses clients, la distribution et le développement commercial.

Expertise en Ingénierie

Grace à notre équipe d’ingénieurs expérimentés et notre lien particulier avec les clients, nous créons des produits en adéquation avec les besoins opérationnels actuels et toujours dans un objectif d’innovation constant.

Etudes de Solutions

Grâce à nos partenaires et nos équipes d’ingénieurs hautement qualifiées localisées sur deux continents, nous développons des solutions innovantes correspondant aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients en matière de sécurité civile et de défense

Business Development

Nous vous apportons un support marketing de grande qualité et une communication ciblée grâce à nos équipes de développement commercial expérimentées dans le domaine de la défense et de la Sécurité Civile. Nous sensibilisons les clients et mettons en avant vos solutions en allant à leur rencontre et en prêtant une attention très particulière à leurs besoins pour une efficacité optimum.

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Pour recevoir nos brochures, et en savoir plus sur nos produits et solutions, nous vous invitons à nous contacter

error: ® Copyright